How to watch 'Days of our Lives' during the Olympics | KOB 4
Advertisement

How to watch 'Days of our Lives' during the Olympics

Days of our Lives Days of our Lives |  Photo: NBC

Kurt Christopher
February 13, 2018 12:24 PM

Due to Winter Olympics coverage, NBC's long-running daytime soap opera "Days of our Lives" will be pre-empted on KOB 4 during February 12-23, 2018.

Advertisement

However, this doesn't mean you have to miss any of the "Days" drama or storylines.  Here's how you can watch during the Olympics:

  1. Go to NBC.com or use the NBC app to watch full episodes anytime here.
     
  2. Record "Days of our Lives" episodes on THIS TV (Broadcast TV Channel 4-2 / Comcast Channel 384 / Cable One Channel 466) at the following times:
  • Tuesday, February 13 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 14 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 15 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 16 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 17 at 2:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 20 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 22 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 23 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 24 at 2:00 a.m.


"Days of our Lives" will return to its normal weekday broadcast time of 1:00 p.m. starting February 26.

Credits

Kurt Christopher

Copyright 2018 KOB-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Advertisement



Advertisement

Relay Media Amp

Advertisement


Advertisement




Extra police presence at Rio Rancho schools Wednesday

Suspect at large after parking lot shooting at Downs Racetrack and Casino

Two wanted in armed home burglary

Police: $49.20 taken during deadly gas station robbery

Accused child predator released on bond