#abq4ward: Helpful links | KOB 4
Advertisement

#abq4ward: Helpful links

#abq4ward: Helpful links

August 14, 2017 04:57 PM

REPORTING A CRIME

Advertisement

File Police Report Phone: https://www.cabq.gov/police/contact-the-police/telephone-reporting-unit

CRIME INFO

Crime Mapping: http://www.cabq.gov/police/online-services/crime-mapping/

Crime Stats & Public Reports: http://www.cabq.gov/police/internal-reports

CRIME PREVENTION

APD Crime Prevention Tips: http://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety

Auto Theft: http://www.cabq.gov/police/documents/Auto-Theft-and-Burglary_Awareness.pdf

Residential Burglary: https://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/family-safety/home-burglary

Personal Safety: http://www.cabq.gov/police/documents/Personal-Safety.pdf

Identity Theft: http://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/personal-safety/identity-theft

Fraud: http://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/personal-safety/fraud

Travel Safety: http://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/personal-safety/travel-safety

Business Robbery: https://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/business-robbery

APD Crime Prevention Personnel: https://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/crime-prevention-personnel

YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD

Starting a Neighborhood Watch: https://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/starting-a-neighborhood-watch

Block Captain Duties: http://www.cabq.gov/police/crime-prevention-safety/starting-a-neighborhood-watch/block-captain

Find Your Neighborhood Association: https://www.cabq.gov/planning/agis-maps/maps-for-the-public

City of Albuquerque Neighborhood, Homeowner & Coalition Websites: https://www.cabq.gov/office-of-neighborhood-coordination/neighborhood-homeowner-coalition-websites

Community Policing Council Meetings: https://www.cabq.gov/police/community-policing-council

Contacting Your City Councilor: http://www.cabq.gov/council

COURTS

Contact a Judge - Metro Court: https://metro.nmcourts.gov/judges.aspx

Contact a Judge - District Court: https://seconddistrictcourt.nmcourts.gov/district-court-judges.aspx

Looking up a Case: https://caselookup.nmcourts.gov/caselookup/

Bernalillo County Custody and Release List: http://app.bernco.gov/custodylist/

KOB

Copyright 2017 KOB-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Advertisement

Relay Media Amp

Advertisement


Advertisement




Community gathers to remember Jennifer Riordan

Riordan's husband begins memorial service on humorous note

Video tribute ends Jennifer Riordan's memorial, captures her spirit

Gas prices inch up across New Mexico

Suspect in dead dogs case behind bars in Bernalillo Cty