UNM releases 2018-2019 men's basketball schedule | KOB 4
Advertisement

UNM releases 2018-2019 men's basketball schedule

KOB Web Staff
September 19, 2018 10:47 PM

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.- The UNM men's basketball team released its full 2018-2019 schedule Wednesday: 

Advertisement

Tuesday, Nov. 6 at CSUN Northridge, Calif. 8 p.m. TBA

Saturday, Nov. 10 Northern NM (Exh.) Dreamstyle Arena 7 p.m. TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 13 Iona Dreamstyle Arena 7 p.m. TBA

Saturday, Nov. 17 NM State Dreamstyle Arena 4 p.m. AT&T SportsNet

Saturday, Nov. 24 UTEP Dreamstyle Arena TBA TBA

2018 Mountain West-Missouri Valley Challenge:

Saturday, Dec. 1 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. 6 p.m. ESPN3

Tuesday, Dec. 4 at NM State Las Cruces, N.M. TBA TBA

2018 Basketball Hall of Fame Classic:

Friday, Dec. 7 vs. Saint Mary’s STAPLES Center 5 p.m. TBA

Tuesday, Dec. 11 Colorado Dreamstyle Arena 7 p.m. ESPN2

Sunday, Dec. 16 Central Arkansas Dreamstyle Arena 2 p.m. AT&T SportsNet

Tuesday, Dec. 18 North Texas Dreamstyle Arena 7 p.m. TBA

Saturday, Dec. 22 Penn Dreamstyle Arena 2 p.m. TBA

Sunday, Dec. 30 at University of the Southwest Hobbs, N.M. TBA TBA

Wednesday, Jan. 2 at Air Force* USAF Academy, Colo. 2 p.m. AT&T SportsNet

Saturday, Jan. 5 Nevada* Dreamstyle Arena 6 p.m. ESPNU

Tuesday, Jan. 8 UNLV* Dreamstyle Arena 9 p.m. ESPN2

Saturday, Jan. 12 at Colorado State* Fort Collins, Colo. 2 p.m. CBSSN

Tuesday, Jan. 15 at San Diego State* San Diego, Calif. 9 p.m. CBSSN

Saturday, Jan. 19 Wyoming* Dreamstyle Arena TBA ESPN3

Tuesday, Jan. 22 at UNLV* Las Vegas, Nev. 8 p.m. CBSSN

Saturday, Jan. 26 Utah State* Dreamstyle Arena 2 p.m. CBSSN

Saturday, Feb. 2 at Fresno State* Fresno, Calif. 8 p.m. ESPNU or ESPN3

Tuesday, Feb. 5 San Diego State* Dreamstyle Arena 9 p.m. ESPN2

Saturday, Feb. 9 at Nevada* Reno, Nev. 4 p.m. CBSSN

Wednesday, Feb. 13 San José State* Dreamstyle Arena 7 p.m. AT&T SportsNet

Saturday, Feb. 16 Fresno State* Dreamstyle Arena TBA ESPN3

Wednesday, Feb. 20 at Utah State* Logan, Utah 9 p.m. ESPNU

Tuesday, Feb. 26 at San José State* San Jose, Calif. 8 p.m. AT&T SportsNet

Saturday, Mar. 2 Colorado State* Dreamstyle Arena 8 p.m. ESPNU or ESPN3

Wednesday, Mar. 6 Boise State* Dreamstyle Arena 9 p.m. ESPNU or ESPN3

Saturday, Mar. 9 at Wyoming* Laramie, Wyo. TBA ESPN3

Credits

KOB Web Staff

Copyright 2018 KOB-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Advertisement
Comment on Facebook

Share 4 - News Tips - Photos - Videos
  Share a News Tip, Story Idea, Photo, Video



Advertisement

Relay Media Amp

Advertisement

Advertisement




Dona Ana County man accused of trying to set his mom on fire

Clovis library shooter to be sentenced as an adult

Members of Congress want answers on death of Guatemalan girl

'Laverne & Shirley' star, 'Big' director Penny Marshall dies

Flynn sentencing abruptly postponed; judge expresses disgust