Vax 2 the Max: Names of the fifth round of winners released

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. — The state has announced the names of the fifth round of winners in the Vax 2 the Max Sweepstakes:

  • Neva Schmeckpeper of Albuquerque
  • Christopher Cavazos of Las Vegas
  • Robin Bilbro of Las Cruces
  • Genevie Garcia of Roswell

State officials said the grand prize drawing of $5 million is scheduled for Saturday, Aug. 7.

For more information on the rules, click here.