CD-1 Special Election Results |

CD-1 Special Election Results

NM House Dist 1
NM House Dist 1
Reporting: 100%
Melanie Stansbury Stansbury (D)
Mark Moores Moores (R)
Aubrey Dunn Jr Dunn Jr (I)
Chris Manning LManning (L)
Last Updated: {ts '2021-06-04 07:26:41'}
District Court judge upholds denial of Gonzales public financing

Proposal would have commission set salaries for legislators

Sheriff Gonzales appeals decision to withhold public financing in mayoral race

City Clerk blocks Manny Gonzales' bid for public financing following fraud, forgery claims